Home / Skoura Bed and Breakfast

Skoura Bed and Breakfast

  • Bassatine Skoura: this real and ancient kasbah opens its doors to you in a beautiful garden and with a botanist too. it is a superb hotel in southern Morocco

About the property
BASSATINE  (Chambres d’hôtes à Skoura) is located in the heart of the palm grove of Skoura, in a quiet environment. Kasbah features a large landscaped garden with an outdoor pool and air-conditioned rooms decorated in a refined Moroccan style.And en-suite bathrooms.

Chambres d’hôtes à Skoura(Accommodation)
All of our 15 rooms offer calm and have a reversible air conditioning, and a cleaning service on request. Additional services guarantee your comfort. The rooms have a private area.

Common Spaces, Services and Activities
A stay at the Bassatine allows you to visit: the valley of the roses, the Gorges du Dades, Todgha, the almond valleys and its historical site of the dinosaurs
* For excursions and tours our partner is the travel agency Circuit Nomades

Location and Environment
Looking for family accommodation in the historic district? Situated in Skoura, this guesthouse is within 6 mi (10 km) of Skoura Market, Skoura Mosque, and Kasbah Amerhidl. Kasbah Ait Abou and Skoura Hospital are also within 9 mi (15 km).

Why choose this property
This property provides your transfer from the airport and train station (provision may be subject to a surcharge). Please contact the property 48 hours prior to arrival to communicate your arrival details using the contact details provided in the booking confirmation. The property has connecting / adjoining rooms, which may be available on the dates of your stay.

CONCEPT: history and activity

Gîte Bassatine was created to host the parents of young French people welcomed by the families of the village of Boumehchad who lasted four years (2005 to 2008) within the framework of charitable activities between the Moroccan association El Nahda and the French association Renaitre France. This operation was launched with the aim of social reintegration of young people. Indeed, humanitarian and solidarity actions have emerged between the Province of Skoura and the Region of Aquitaine. Today, Les Bassatine (Bed & Breakfast in Skoura) has become a school that always acts in its socio-cultural initiatives. Among many events took place in the house: - From 24 to 31 March 2016 Home Initiative to Breton dance for its cultural authenticity, to merge with the folklore of the palm grove of Skoura. During the 1st edition of the Cultural Festival under the theme "All to save the heritage of the oasis" - May 7, 2016 Gîte Bassatine (Bed and Breakfast in Skoura) opened its doors for preschoolers of different kindergartens of the Palm grove of Skoura. A rich morning in educational activities and environmental awareness. - From 21 to 24 May 2016 Welcome athletes of different nationalities for Ecotrail in its 3rd edition. A sporting, cultural and ecological event. Bassatine remains true to its concepts of sustainable and responsible tourism initiatives.

 Facebook :

Telephone: +212 6 23 34 99 51 

Online booking

Payment method:

Rates above are per night, taxes * and breakfast included.
Free for children under 5 in the parents' room.
The balance must be paid in cash at the end of the stay (£, US $, €, Dirham ..).

Airport transfer:

30 € one way (Ouarzazate-Skoura).
120 € one way (Marrakech-Skoura, Skoura Marrakech).

Meals p / p:

Dinner: Reservation before arrival: 10 €, includes: starters, main course, dessert, mineral water, coffee or mint tea.
Lunch: Reservation before noon: 8 €, includes: starters, main course, dessert, mineral water, coffee or mint tea.

Top
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Home / Chambres d’hôtes à Skoura

Chambres d’hôtes à Skoura

  • Bassatine Skoura : cette véritable et ancienne kasbah vous ouvre ses portes dans un magnifique jardin et avec un botaniste aussi. c'est un superbe hôtel au sud du Maroc

A propos de la propriété
BASSATINE  (Chambres d’hôtes à Skoura) est Situé au cœur de la palmeraie de Skoura, dans un environnement calme. La Kasbah dispose d’un grand jardin aménagé, avec une piscine extérieure et des chambres climatisées décorées dans un style marocain raffiné.Et dotées de salles de bains privatives.

Chambres d’hôtes à Skoura (Hébergement)
L’ensemble de nos 15 chambres vous offre le calme et disposent une climatisation réversible, et un service de nettoyage à la demande. Les prestations supplémentaires garantissent votre confort. Les chambres disposent d’un espace privé.

Espaces Communs, Services et Activités
Un séjour au Bassatine vous permet de visiter : la vallée des roses, Les Gorges du Dades, Todgha, la vallées des amandiers et son site historiques des dinosaures
* Pour les excursions et circuits notre partenaire est l’agence de voyages Circuit Nomades

Localisation et Environnement
Vous recherchez un logement pour les familles dans le quartier historique ? Cette chambre d’hôtes se trouve à moins de 10 km des sites suivants : Marché de Skoura, Mosquée de Skoura et Kasbah Amerhidl. Kasbah Ait Abou et Hôpital de Skoura sont également à 15 km de distance.

Pourquoi choisir cette propriété
Cet établissement assure votre transfert depuis l’aéroport et la gare (prestation pouvant donner lieu à un supplément). Veuillez contacter l’établissement 48 heures avant l’arrivée pour lui communiquer les informations relatives à votre arrivée, au moyen des coordonnées fournies dans la confirmation de réservation. L’établissement est doté de chambres communicantes/adjacentes, qui pourraient être disponibles aux dates de votre séjour.

CONCEPT : histoire et activité

Le Gîte Bassatine a été créé dans le but d’héberger les parents de jeunes français accueillis par les familles du village de Boumehchad qui a duré quatre années (2005 à 2008)dans le cadres d’activités caritatifs entre l’association marocaine El Nahda et l’association française Renaitre France. Cette opération a été lancé avec comme objectif la réinsertion sociale des jeunes. En effet, des actions humanitaires et de solidarités ont vu le jour entre la Province de Skoura et la Région d’Aquitaine. Aujourd’hui, Les Bassatine (Chambres d’hôtes à Skoura) est devenu un écolage qui agit toujours dans ses initiatives socioculturelles. Entre autre de nombreux événements ont eu lieu au sein du gîte: – Du 24 au 31 Mars 2016 Accueil de l’Initiative à la danse bretonne pour son authenticité culturelle, afin de se fusionner avec le folklore de la palmeraie de Skoura. Au cours de la 1ère édition du Festival Culturelle sous le thème « Tous pour sauver le patrimoine de l’oasis » – Le 7 Mai 2016 Gîte Bassatine (Chambres d’hôtes à Skoura) a ouvert ses portes pour les préscolaires de différentes crèches de la Palmeraie de Skoura. Une matinée riche en loisirs pédagogiques et sensibilisation de l’environnement. – Du 21 au 24 Mai 2016 Accueil des athlètes de différentes nationalités pour l’Ecotrail dans sa 3ème édition. Un événement sportif, culturel et écologique. Bassatine reste fidèle à ses concepts d’initiatives du tourisme durable et responsable.

 Facebook :

Téléphone: +212 6 23 34 99 51 

Reservation en ligne

Mode de payement:

Les tarifs ci-dessus s’entendent par nuit, taxes* et petit déjeuner inclus.
Gratuité pour les enfants de moins de 5 ans dans la chambre des parents.
Le solde doit être payé en espèces à la fin du séjour (£, US$, €, Dirham..).

Transfert aéroport:

30 € par trajet (Ouarzazate-Skoura).
120 € par trajet (Marrakech-Skoura, Skoura Marrakech).

Repas p/p:

Diner : Réservation avant l’arrivée : 10€, comprend : entrées, plat principale, dessert, l’eau Minérale, Café ou du thé à la menthe.
Déjeuner : Réservation avant midi : 8€, comprend : entrées, plat principale, dessert, l’eau Minérale, Café ou du thé à la menthe.

Top